Working together for a healthier future

These past months have been challenging beyond all expectations and we now find ourselves in a changed world. Colgate is also adjusting to this reality and we are working every day with professionals just like you to understand how we can adapt our business practices to better suit the new needs of our customers. We like to think of our job now as working together for a healthier future.

We are here to support you as you proactively and safely re-open your practice and re-engage your patients. Please take a look at the areas of interest we have highlighted to help you get back up and running.

Spotlight on insights from a Colgate-sponsored patient research study

 

•Some reassuring news! The majority of patients are likely to visit their dental office once it reopens. While they have feelings of anxiety and uncertainty, patients also feel optimism and relief when thinking about returning to their dentist.
•Patients trust that their dentist office will only open if it is safe to do so.
•Patients want communication from their dental office that is reassuring, including information about office sanitation processes and when they will reopen to begin scheduling appointments.

Colgate Ordering Updates:

Advanced Care Plan Customers: Important update on May shipments. Click here to view the letter.

All Customers: Production of imprinted toothbrushes is currently on hold. We apologize for the inconvenience but if you would like to place an order for non-imprinted toothbrushes, you can contact the Colgate Call Center
(1-800-226-5428)
 or email us at ColgateService@colpal.com.

Value-added Tools

FREE Continuing Education (CE) available on Colgate Oral Health Network (COHN): Over 110 live and on demand webinars and 50 articles available to you 24/7. Get access here.

Safety First

Virtual Visits: The Oral Care Consultant team is available to meet and communicate using your preferred method of communication leveraging technology.

Category Solutions

Stay tuned for category specific offers over the coming weeks to help you get the products you need for re-opening.

Caring

   •Colgate will donate 25 million bars of soap to the World Health Organization.

   •The Colgate Bright Smiles, Bright Futures® program kits are available for Dental Professionals to serve the community. The Program is full of easy-to-use classroom materials, plus Colgate® toothpaste and toothbrush samples for 25 kindergarteners or grades 1-2 students. We make it easy to help kids learn healthy oral care habits that will last a lifetime. If you are interested in participating, apply here.

   •Learn more about what Colgate is doing to fight COVID-19 at https://www.colgatepalmolive.ca/en-ca

Please also remember you can always find the latest information in terms of corporate policies, products and services on https://www.colgateprofessional.ca.

Thank you for your continued loyalty and partnership with Colgate. The health, safety and well-being of our customers, patients, employees and our communities remains most important.

Regards,

The Colgate Oral Pharmaceuticals Team

Welcome to Colgate Professional

I am

a dental professional

<h4 style="text-align: center; font-weight: 700; text-decoration: none; color: #ed1d24;">Our Response to the Coronavirus Pandemic:&nbsp;<a href="https://www.colgateprofessional.com/how-colgate-palmolive-is-responding-to-the-coronavirus-pandemic"> <u style="color: #ed1d24;">Learn More</u></a></h4>

Welcome to Colgate Professional

I am

a dental professional

<h4 style="text-align: center; font-weight: 700; text-decoration: none; color: #ed1d24;">Our Response to the Coronavirus Pandemic:&nbsp;<a href="https://www.colgateprofessional.com/how-colgate-palmolive-is-responding-to-the-coronavirus-pandemic"> <u style="color: #ed1d24;">Learn More</u></a></h4>

Travailler ensemble pour un avenir plus sain

Les derniers mois ont été difficiles au-delà de toute prévision et nous nous trouvons désormais dans un monde transformé. Chez Colgate, nous nous ajustons aussi à cette réalité et nous travaillons tous les jours avec des professionnels comme vous afin de concevoir comment nous pouvons adapter nos pratiques commerciales pour mieux répondre aux besoins nouveaux de nos clients. Nous aimons penser que notre travail consiste maintenant à travailler ensemble pour un avenir plus sain.

Nous sommes là pour vous soutenir alors que vous rouvrez vos cabinets de façon sécuritaire et proactive, et renouez les liens avec vos patients. Veuillez consulter les sujets d’intérêt que nous avons mis de l’avant, afin de vous aider à reprendre vos activités.

Pleins feux sur les données d’une étude menée auprès des patients commanditée par Colgate

 

•Des nouvelles rassurantes! La majorité des patients sont susceptibles de visiter leur cabinet dentaire lorsque celui-ci sera de nouveau ouvert. Alors qu’ils ressentent de l’anxiété et de l’incertitude, les patients sont également optimistes et soulagés lorsqu’ils pensent à retourner voir leur dentiste.
•Les patients ont confiance que leur cabinet dentaire n’ouvrira ses portes que lorsque cela sera sécuritaire de le faire.
•Les patients souhaitent recevoir des communications rassurantes de la part de leur cabinet dentaire, notamment des renseignements au sujet des processus d’assainissement du cabinet et la date à laquelle les prises des rendez-vous reprendront.

Mises à jour concernant les commandes chez Colgate

  • Clients du plan de soins avancés : Des mises à jour importantes au sujet des expéditions du mois de mai. Cliquez ici pour voir la lettre.

  • Tous les clients : La production des brosses à dents imprimées est présentement suspendue. Nous sommes désolés pour l’inconvénient, mais si vous souhaitez effectuer une commande pour des brosses à dents non imprimées, vous pouvez contacter le centre d’appel Colgate au 1-800-226-5428 ou nous contacter par courriel à ColgateService@colpal.com.

Outils à valeur ajoutée

  • Des cours de formation continue (FC) GRATUITS offerts sur le Réseau de santé buccodentaire de Colgate: Plus de 110 webinaires en direct et sur demande, et 50 articles disponibles pour vous 24 h/24, 7 j/7.  Accédez-y ici.

La sécurité avant tout

  • Visites virtuelles: L’équipe de conseillers en soins buccodentaires est disponible pour vous rencontrer et discuter avec vous en utilisant votre méthode de communication préférée tirant profit de la technologie.

Catégories de solutions

  • Restez à l’affût des offres spécifiques à chaque catégorie dans les prochaines semaines pour vous aider à obtenir les produits dont vous avez besoin pour votre réouverture.

Soins

  • Colgate a fait don de 25 millions de pains de savon à l’Organisation mondiale de la Santé

  • Les trousses du programme À sourire éclatant, avenir brillant® de Colgate sont offertes aux professionnels des soins dentaires, afin qu’ils puissent servir leur communauté. Le programme comprend une panoplie de matériel facile à utiliser en classe, en plus d’échantillons de dentifrices et de brosses à dents Colgate® pour 25 enfants de maternelle, de 1re année ou de 2e année. Nous vous aidons à enseigner aux enfants de bonnes habitudes de soins buccodentaires qui dureront toute la vie. Si vous êtes intéressé à participer, inscrivez-vous ici.

  • En savoir plus sur ce que Colgate fait pour lutter contre la COVID-19 à https://www.colgate.com/fr-ca

Souvenez-vous que vous pouvez toujours trouver les renseignements les plus récents au sujet de nos politiques d’entreprise et de nos services au https://www.colgateprofessional.ca.

Nous vous remercions de votre constante loyauté et de votre partenariat avec Colgate. La santé, la sécurité et le bien-être de nos clients, de nos patients, de notre personnel et de nos communautés sont notre priorité.

Cordialement,
L’équipe Colgate Oral Pharmaceuticals